1. Support
  2. Clients
  3. Adding Client Notes

Adding Client Notes

The client notes feature allows you to store any and all information you have about your clients in one convenient place.

You can also choose to save session notes to a client’s profile, so you can refer back to them before your next session with a client.

How to add a client note

You can add notes for a specific client by navigating to this client’s profile and selecting the ‘Notes’ tab from the left-hand menu.

You can then press the ‘+ Note’ button at the top right to add a new note.

This will take you to the following page:

Here, you can insert or type your note and, optionally, add a date- and/or timestamp to the note.

When you’re done press the purple ‘Save note’ button at the top right.

That’s it!

Your client note will now be saved to the client’s profile, as you can see here:

Please note that these notes are only visible to you, the professional. As of this moment, it is not yet possible to share session notes with clients. This will be possible in the near future though.

Are there note templates?

As of this moment, we do not offer note templates like BIRP or or SOAP.

You can, however, easily create your own template by inserting text into the field and copying and pasting this over to other session notes.

It’s a manual step for now, but it does the trick!

Was this article helpful?