1. Support
  2. Clients
  3. Share clients with other professionals

Share clients with other professionals

Right now, a client is linked to one professional only.

It is not possible (yet) to move a client from one professional to another, mainly because this has legal (privacy) implications that we need to cover first.

Was this article helpful?