As a professional, you have full access to the Quenza platform and all tier functionality for as long as it is paid for. We advise that you completely delete your account when you decide to stop working with Quenza instead of just cancelling.
Below we show you exactly what happens to your account after you cancel your subscription.
What happens if I cancel my subscription?
1. Limited state
Two days after you cancel your subscription, your account is put into a limited state and you will receive the “Quenza subscription limited” email. You now have 58 days to update your subscription payments and rejoin Quenza.
When your account is in a limited state you can still login to the system and view results, any planned/ running activities or pathways will continue to work, and you can remove any data.
You can however no longer add or send (expansion) activities/ pathways, add clients, etc. Basically, everything that falls under a tier-related limitation can no longer be done.
2. Suspended state
After 58 days of being in a limited state, your account is put into a suspended state. Now you can no longer login and you will receive the “Quenza subscription suspended” email.
If at this point you want to continue using Quenza you have to contact the Quenza support team at email@example.com so we can unlock the account. It is then put in a limited state again and you can re-start your subscription.
3. Deletion of professional account
After 60 days of being in a suspended state, your account and all related data will be permanently deleted.
Clients with an account receive the “Your professional has removed you from their account” email and now have 30 days to export their data from Quenza, should they want to.
4. Complete removal of client data
30 days after deletion of the professional account, the remaining client data is removed from the system. When a client no longer has a different professional linked to them, their account and all related data will also be fully removed.