Are you seeing charges from Quenza that you did not authorize? Here we explain why this may have happened.
Why was I charged (again)?
There are 2 main reasons why you have been charged by Quenza:
- You have started the $1 trial and forgot to cancel before the end of the trial period.
- You have a subscription to Quenza and forgot to cancel your account before the end of the billing period.
Should you no longer want to use Quenza, you can cancel your subscription at any time.
You can do so by going to Settings > Subscription > Cancel subscription.
If the above-mentioned reasons still do not explain why you have been charged or if you have any further questions regarding refunds, please feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org – we are here to help!